Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Jonah’s Interview with Sirius XM’s Julie James: “Broadway Names with Julie James”

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Jonah’s Interview with Sirius XM’s Julie James: “Broadway Names with Julie James”

February 10 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on February 14, 2018 at 7:00am

One event on February 15, 2018 at 9:00pm

Jonah Platt on Sirius XM with Julie James

Catch my interview with Julie James as we talked about my experience in Wicked, watching my brother win a Tony, my upcoming concert and the current state of musical theater. SiriusXM On Broadway, channel 72 Beginning Saturday, Feb 10, 8p ET/5p PT Encores: - Sun 12p ET / 9a PT - Wed 7a ET / 4a PT - Thu 9p ET / 6p PT And available On Demand online & on the SiriusXM app

Find out more »

Jonah’s Interview with Sirius XM’s Julie James: “Broadway Names with Julie James”

February 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on February 14, 2018 at 7:00am

One event on February 15, 2018 at 9:00pm

Jonah Platt on Sirius XM with Julie James

Catch my interview with Julie James as we talked about my experience in Wicked, watching my brother win a Tony, my upcoming concert and the current state of musical theater. SiriusXM On Broadway, channel 72 Beginning Saturday, Feb 10, 8p ET/5p PT Encores: - Sun 12p ET / 9a PT - Wed 7a ET / 4a PT - Thu 9p ET / 6p PT And available On Demand online & on the SiriusXM app

Find out more »

Jonah’s Interview with Sirius XM’s Julie James: “Broadway Names with Julie James”

February 14 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on February 14, 2018 at 7:00am

One event on February 15, 2018 at 9:00pm

Jonah Platt on Sirius XM with Julie James

Catch my interview with Julie James as we talked about my experience in Wicked, watching my brother win a Tony, my upcoming concert and the current state of musical theater. SiriusXM On Broadway, channel 72 Beginning Saturday, Feb 10, 8p ET/5p PT Encores: - Sun 12p ET / 9a PT - Wed 7a ET / 4a PT - Thu 9p ET / 6p PT And available On Demand online & on the SiriusXM app

Find out more »

Jonah’s Interview with Sirius XM’s Julie James: “Broadway Names with Julie James”

February 15 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on February 14, 2018 at 7:00am

One event on February 15, 2018 at 9:00pm

Jonah Platt on Sirius XM with Julie James

Catch my interview with Julie James as we talked about my experience in Wicked, watching my brother win a Tony, my upcoming concert and the current state of musical theater. SiriusXM On Broadway, channel 72 Beginning Saturday, Feb 10, 8p ET/5p PT Encores: - Sun 12p ET / 9a PT - Wed 7a ET / 4a PT - Thu 9p ET / 6p PT And available On Demand online & on the SiriusXM app

Find out more »